Teacher/Staff Listing


 Administration Email   Position
 Mr. Homan  lance.homan@staff.josephcharter.org Superintendent, K-4 Principal
 Mrs. Kilgore        Sherri.Kilgore@staff.josephcharter.org   Principal, 7-12  & Imnaha       
 
 Staff     Email Position
 Christine Eaves christine.eaves@staff.josephcharter.org Head Kitchen Cook
 Angela Gorham angela.gorham@staff.josephcharter.org         Office Manager
 Tim Kiesecker    tim.kiesecker@staff.josephcharter.org     Maintenance Director
 Judy Kinsley judy.kinsley@staff.josephcharter.org Teacher's Assistant
 Jen Miller jen.miller@staff.josephcharter.org Teacher's Assistant
 Emily Wyffels emily.wyffels@staff.josephcharter.org Teacher's Assistant

 Teachers
Extension   Email  Grade/Subjects
 Mrs. Albee  2120  Kristin.Albee@staff.josephcharter.org   Special Education
 Mrs. Blankenship  2206  Shilo.Blankenship@staff.josephcharter.org  1st Grade
 Mr. Bombasi             2213 tim.bombaci@staff.josephcharter.org                      Science/Spanish
 Mrs. Butts  2113  Liza.Butts@staff.josephcharter.org  Business Technology
 Mrs. Connolly  2122  jennifer.hawkins@staff.josephcharter.org      Fine Arts
 Mr. Crenshaw  2131  Social Science/Athletic Director
 Mrs. Dotson  2112  Marla.Dotson@staff.josephcharter.org  Family and Consumer  Studies
 Mrs. Dreher      2209  patty.dreher@staff.josephcharter.org  4th Grade
 Mr. Fulfer  2124  olan.fulfer@staff.josephcharter.org              Physical Education
 Mrs. Grover  2123  Kalah.Grover@staff.josephcharter.org  3rd Grade
 Mrs. Hayes  2117  Kendall.Hayes@staff.josephcharter.org  Science, Tech, Guidance
 Mr. Hite  2204  James.Hite@staff.josephcharter.org  5th Grade/Math
 Mrs. Hite  2209  Jill.Hite@staff.josephcharter.org  6th Grade
 Mrs. Homan  2128  Michelle.Homan@staff.josephcharter.org   Music
 Mrs. Keffer  2125  Michelle.Keffer@staff.josephcharter.org   4th Grade
 Mrs. Koehn               susan.koehn@staff.josephcharter.org                  5th Grade/Title 1
 Mr.  Koehn  2110  toby.koehn@staff.josephcharter.org      Vocational Agriculture
 Mrs. Lyman        2133  courtney.lyman@staff.josephcharter.org      2nd Grade
 Mr. Micka  2204  jacob.micka@staff.josephcharter.org  5th Grade
 Mrs. Shetler  2203  Alyse.Shetler@staff.josephcharter.org  Kindergarten
 Mrs. Smith      2115  megan.smith@staff.josephcharter.org  Language Arts
 Mrs. Warnock          577-3119  shari.warnock@staff.josephcharter.org   Imnaha
  Ms. Warnock   2116  bodean.warnock@staff.josephcharter.org     Library 
    






Subpages (30): View All