Staff/Teacher Listing

administration

Mr. Lance Homan - SuperintendentK-6 Principallance.homan@staff.josephcharter.org
Mr. Jason Gorham - 7-12 Principaljason.gorham@staff.josephcharter.org

teachers

Mrs. Alyse Shetler - Kindergartenalyse.shetler@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Shilo Blankenship - 1st Gradeshilo.blankenship@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Courtney Lyman - 2nd Gradecourtney.lyman@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Kalah Grover - 3rd Gradekalah.grover@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Michelle Keffer - Title 1michelle.keffer@staff.josephcharter.org
Mr. Jacob Micka - 5th Gradejacob.micka@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Jill Hite - 6th Gradejill.hite@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Susan Koehn -4th Gradesusan.koehn@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Liza Strickland - Business/Technologyliza.strickland@staff.josephcharter.org
Mr. James Hite - Mathjames.hite@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. MIchelle Homan - Musicmichelle.homan@staff.jospehcharter.org
Mrs. Dani Weaver - Language Artsdanielle.weaver@staff.josephcharter.org
Mr. John Dewitt - Advanced Mathjohn.dewitt@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Kendall Hayes - Sciencekendall.hayes@staff.josephcharter.org
Duncan Christman - Special Edduncan.christman@staff.josephcharter.org

Mr. Olan Fulfer - PEolan.fulfer@staff.jospehcharter.org
Mrs. Chelcee Mansfield - Agriculturechelcee.mansfield@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Jennifer Connolly - Artjennifer.hawkins@staff.josephcharter.org

staff

Ms. Sabrina Janzen - Secretarysabrina.janzen@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Angela Gorham - Librarianangela.gorham@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Gorham's Library
Mr. Tim Kiesecker - Maintenance Directortim.kiesecker@staff.josephcharter.org
Mr. Dustin Larison - Maintenance Coordinatordustin.larison@staff.josephcharter.org
Tami Klages - Head Cooktami.klages@staff.josephcharter.org
BrandiJai Schultz - Assistant Cookbrandi.schultz@staff.josephcharter.org
Grace Covill-Grennan - Counselinggrace,covill-grennan@staff.josephcharter.org
Ms. Emily Wyffels - Teacher's Assistantemily.wyffels@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Jen Miller - Teacher's Assistantjen.miller@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Melissa Hoffman - Teacher's Assistantmelissa.hoffman@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Tianna Fough - Teacher's Assistanttianna.fough@staff.josephcharter.org
Mr. Duncan Christman - Teacher's Assistantduncan.christman@staff.josephcharter.org
Mrs. Laura Beach - Janitorlaura.beach@staff.josephcharter.org